Meet the Staff.

School Leadership.

Inclusion Team.

Office Team.



Mrs Anderton



Christine Mullins - Class Governor (co-opted)

Year 1.

Shopna Begum - Class Governor (parent)

Year 2.

Debbie Butterworth - Class Governor (Foundation PCC appointed)

Year 3.

Susan Collison - Class Governor.

Year 4.

Simone Whitehead - Class Governor (parent)

Year 5.

Angela Smith - Class Governor (Local Authority)

Year 6.

Julian Seeley - Class Governor (PCC appointed)

Custodial Team.

Kitchen Team.

Staff on Leave.

Scroll to see the staff in our school teams. The Senior Leadership Team are highlighted with an asterix (*).